1. Ms. Lydia S. Momanyi Musyoki – Deputy Head of Mission
  2. Mr. Richard Onyancha – Immigration Attaché based at Lagos Office
  3. Mr. Daniel Ketoto – Second Counsellor
  4. Mr. Wario Guyo – Second Counsellor
  5.  Ms. Redemter Mbuvi – Financial Attaché
  6. Mrs. Anne Mwita – Administrative Attaché
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt